1103 – Death of Magnus III Hardrada, King of Norway

1113 – Birth of Geoffrey Plantagenet, Count of Anjou and father of Henry II Plantagenet, King of England

1198 – Birth of Alexander II Caennmor, King of Scotland

1200 – John I Plantagenet, King of England, married his second wife, Isabella Tallifer, the future Countess of Angouleme, who is only 12 at the time of her wedding

1215 – Pope Innocent III declares the Magna Carta, signed by John I Plantagenet, King of England, invalid

1358 – Birth of Juan I Trastamara, King of Castile and Leon

1393 – Birth of Arthur III de Montfort, Duke of Brittany

1561 – Wilhelm I von Nassau, Prince of Orange, marries his second wife, Anna Wettin, Princess of Saxony

1750 – Birth of Letizia Ramolino, mother of Napoleon Bonaparte

1758 – Birth of Sophia Frederica von Mecklenbrug, Princess of Schwerin and mother of Chrisitan VIII of Denmark and Norway

1772 – Birth of William I von Nassau, King of the Netherlands and Grand Duke of Luxembourg

1865 – Birth of Ferdinand I Hohenzollern, King of Romania

 

 

